Unsere Lehrkräfte

StR
Johannes
Ederj.eder@bszbgl.de
StR
Angela
Edera.eder@bszbgl.de
FOLin
Anja
Glücka.glueck@bszbgl.de
OStR
Christoph
Grätz
ch.graetz@bszbgl.de
FOL
Georg
Hackl
g.hackl@bszbgl.de
FrauDariaHetzlerd.hetzler@bszbgl.de
OStR
Simon
Huber
s.huber@bszbgl.de
OStRin
Martina
Hüttinger
m.huettinger@bszbgl.de
StRin
Katrin
Lechner
k.lechner@bszbgl.de
FLDanny
Merse
d.merse@bszbgl.de
Frau
Petra
Neubauer
p.neubauer@bszbgl.de
StDin
Sabine
Ofner
s.ofner@bszbgl.de
StD
Thomas
Öllinger
t.oellinger@bszbgl.de
StR
Cornell
Rothbart
c.rothbart@bszbgl.de
FOL
Martin
Rudholzer
m.rudholzer@bszbgl.de
OStR
Fabian
Schauer
f.schauer@bszbgl.de
StR
Josef
Siglbauer
j.siglbauer@bszbgl.de
StDin
Karin
Steinmüller
k.steinmueller@bszbgl.de
Lav
Christine
Strasser
ch.strasser@bszbgl.de
StD
Alexander
Thoma
a.thoma@bszbgl.de

Organisationsplan der Schule

2020_09_Organigramm-bsbgl.pdf